Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5

A1 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
Written-By – B. Troup*
A2 I Just Want To Make Love To You
Written-By – W. Dixon*
A3 Honest I Do
Written-By – J. Reed*
A4 I Need You Baby
Written-By – McDaniels*
A5 Now I've Got A Witness (Like Uncle Phil And Uncle Gene)
Written-By – N. Phelge*
A6 Little By Little
Written-By – N. Phelge*, P. Spector*
B1 I'm A King Bee
Written-By – Moore*
B2 Carol
Written-By – Ch. Berry*
B3 Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
Written-By – M. Jagger/K. Richard*
B4 Can I Get A Witness
Written-By – B. Holland*, E. Holland*
B5 You Can Make It If You Try
Written-By – T. Jarrett*
B6 Walking The Dog
Written-By – R. Thomas*
  • Stokta yok