Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5

A1 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone 4:07
A2 Something's Been Making Me Blue 3:00
A3 If You Think You Know How To Love Me 3:26
A4 Pass It Around 3:07
A5 I'll Meet You At Midnight 3:16
B1 Living Next Door To Alice 3:27
B2 Changing All The Time 3:24
B3 Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me 3:17
B4 Back To Bradford 2:42
B5 Wild Wild Angels 3:36
  • Stokta yok