Plak 8,5


A1 You're The First, The Last, My Everything 3:22
A2 You See The Trouble With Me 3:27
A3 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe 4:01
A4 I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To 4:08
A5 Just The Way You Are 4:47
A6 Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love) 4:25
A7 It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring) 3:08
A8 Love's Theme 4:05
B1 Sho' You Right 4:32
B2 What Am I Gonna Do With You? 3:36
B3 Never Never Gonna Give You Up 4:13
B4 Baby We Better Try And Get It Together 4:22
B5 Let The Music Play 3:28
B6 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long 3:18
B7 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe 3:52
B8 The Right Night 4:04
  • POP
  • Stokta yok