Kapak 8,5  ORJ. INSERT

Plak 8,5

A1 This Is The Right Time
Mixed By – Mark Saunders
Producer – Coldcut
A2 Mighty Love
A3 Sincerity
A4 The Love In Me
Soloist, Trumpet – Andy Morris (5)
A5 All Around The World
B1 What Did I Do To You?
B2 Live Together
B3 You Can't Deny It
B4 Poison
B5 When Are You Coming Back?
  • POP
  • Stokta var