Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5

A1 –Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen 03:09
A2 –Johnny And The Hurricanes Come-On Train 02:17
A3 –Bo Diddley Bo Diddley 02:19
A4 –The Trashmen Bird '65 02:45
A5 –The Sensations (2) Let Me In 03:05
A6 –Clarence "Frogman" Henry I Don't Know Why I Love You 02:19
A7 –Gene Pitney It Hurts To Be In Love 02:30
A8 –The Lovin' Spoonful Nashville Cats 02:40
A9 –The Shirelles Soldier Boy 02:40
A10 –Petula Clark Don't Sleep In The Subway 02:55
B1 –Donnie Elbert I Can't Help Myself 02:35
B2 –Alvin Stardust My Coo-Ca-Choo 02:50
B3 –Van McCoy The Hustle 03:27
B4 –Ola & The Janglers Let's Dance 02:23
B5 –The Guess Who Shakin' All Over 02:38
B6 –The Kingsmen Louie, Louie 02:43
B7 –Everly Brothers Problems 01:56
B8 –Dale Hawkins Susie-Q 02:13
B9 –Tommy Tucker High Heel Sneakers 02:48
B10 –Dave "Baby" Cortez Rinky Dink 02:49