Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


A1 –The Lords Shakin' All Over 2:42
A2 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Hippy Hippy Shake 1:47
A3 –Mungo Jerry In The Summertime 3:32
A4 –The Rubettes Juke Box Jive 2:57
A5 –The Troggs With A Girl Like You 2:11
A6 –The Equals Black Skinned Blue Eyed Boys 2:46
A7 –The Lords Michael 3:49
B1 –The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden 3:12
B2 –The Rubettes Sugar Baby Love 3:24
B3 –The Troggs Wild Thing 2:37
B4 –Mungo Jerry Lady Rose 3:16
B5 –The Equals Softly Softly 2:15
B6 –The Lords Poor Boy 2:46
B7 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Good Golly Miss Molly 2:19