Kapak 8,5  

Plak 8,5


A.1 Overture 5:24
A.2 Summertime 2:39
A.3 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing 1:58
The Wake: 3:23
A.4 Gone, Gone, Gone
A.5 Porgy's Prayer
A.6 My Man's Gone Now 4:02
A.7 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 3:10
A.8 Bess, You Is My Woman Now 5:12
B.1 Morning; Catfish Row 1:34
B.2 I Can't Sit Down 2:04
B.3 It Ain't Necessarily So 3:08
B.4 I Ain't Got No Shame 1:19
B.5 What You Want With Bess? 2:08
Street Cries: 2:27
B.6 Strawberry Woman
B.7 Crab Man
B.8 I Loves You, Porgy 3:26
B.9 A Red-Headed Woman 1:09
B.10 Clara, Clara 2:13
B.11 There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York 2:16
B.12 Oh, Where's My Bess? 2:34
B.13 I'm On My Way