1C 198-63 410/11



PLAK 8,5


A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Islington Green School, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie
Design [Sleeve] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
Engineer [Other] – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
Music By, Lyrics By – Ezrin* (tracks: D6), Gilmour* (tracks: B3, C6, D3), Roger Waters
Performer – David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright, Roger Waters
Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor (5)
  • Stokta var