Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


A1 Born To Lose
A2 Story Of A Broken Heart
A3 Two Timin' Woman
A4 Goodbye Little Darling
A5 Port Of Lonely Hearts
A6 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B1 Goodnight Irene
B2 My Treasure
B3 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
B4 Mean Eyed Cat
B5 New Mexico
C1 Sugartime
Written-By – Phillips*, Echols*
C2 Life Goes On
Written-By – Clement*, Cash*
C3 Wreck Of The Old 97
Arranged By – Johnson*, Cash*, Blake*
Written-By – Trad.*
C4 Belshazah
Written-By – Cash*
C5 You're My Baby
Written-By – Cash*
D1 Fool's Hall Of Fame
Written-By – Wolf*, Freeman*
D2 Blue Train
Written-By – Smith*
D3 Country Boy
Written-By – Cash*
D4 Wide Open Road
Written-By – Cash*
D5 I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
Written-By – Rich*
D6 Down The Street To 301
Written-By – Clement*
  • Stokta yok