Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


A1 Ragged Old Flag 3:07
A2 Don't Go Near The Water 2:51
A3 All I Do Is Drive 2:09
A4 Southern Comfort 2:10
A5 King Of The Hill 2:43
A6 Pie In The Sky 2:25
B1 Lonesome To The Bone 2:42
B2 While I've Got It On My Mind 2:19
B3 Good Morning Friend 2:06
B4 I'm A Worried Man
Written-By – June Carter Cash
B5 Please Don't Let Me Out 2:42
B6 What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake) 2:09
  • Stokta yok