Kapak 7,5

Plak 8,5 - 9

A1 –Joan Baez On The Banks Of The Ohio 2:33
A2 –Joan Baez Oh! What A Beautiful City 3:15
A3 –Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) So Soon In The Morning 2:05
A4 –Joan Baez Lowlands 2:42
A5 –Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) Kitty 1:57
A6 –Bill Wood (5) Travellin' Shoes 2:40
B1 –Joan Baez Black Is The Color 2:37
B2 –Joan Baez What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby 2:26
B3 –Joan Baez, Bill Wood (5) And Ted Alevizos Don't Weep After Me
Arranged By – Wood*, Baez*, Alevizos*
B4 –Joan Baez Sail Away Ladies 2:44
B5 –Joan Baez And Bill Wood (5) Careless Love 2:10
B6 –Bill Wood (5) John Henry 4:10
  • POP
  • Stokta yok