Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live) 4:32
–The Pretenders Middle Of The Road 4:12
–Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth 4:04
–World Party Ship Of Fools 4:14
–Eurythmics When Tomorrow Comes 4:27
–Bryan Ferry Don't Stop The Dance 4:19
–Sting Love Is The Seventh Wave 3:29
–Aswad Set Them Free 3:58
–Grateful Dead* Throwing Stones 4:23
–Little Steven Balance 5:15
–INXS This Time 3:07
–Thompson Twins Lay Your Hands On Me 4:21
–R.E.M. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 2:59
–Huey Lewis And The News* Small World 4:41
–The Silencers Scottish Rain 7:11
–Lou Reed Last Great American Whale 3:42
–Talking Heads City Of Dreams 5:06
–Simple Minds Waterfront (Live) 5:06
–Bryan Adams Somebody 4:42
–Peter Gabriel Red Rain 5:34
–Bruce Hornsby And The Range Look Out Any Window 5:27
–John Farnham You're The Voice 5:05
–The Waterboys The Whole Of The Moon 4:57
–Basia Miles Away 4:10
–Terence Trent D'Arby Let's Go Forward 5:17
–John Cougar Mellencamp We Are The People 4:16
–Martin Stephenson And The Daintees Wholly Humble Heart 5:44
–Hothouse Flowers Hard Rain 4:00
–Robbie Robertson Somewhere Down The Crazy River 4:58
–Sade I Will Be Your Friend 4:42
–Dire Straits Why Worry 5:18
  • Stokta yok