Kapak 8

Plak 8,5

A1 Blue Suede Shoes
Written-By – Perkins*
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
Written-By – Koslof*, Mysels*
A3 Don't Be Cruel
Written-By – Presley*, Blackwell*
A4 Love Me Tender
Written-By – Presley*, Matson*
A5 Surrender
Written-By – Pomus*, De Curtis*, Shuman*
A6 Love Letters
Written-By – Heyman*, Young*
A7 Bossa Nova Baby
Written-By – Leiber, Stoller*
A8 Suspicious Minds
Written-By – James*
B1 Burning Love
Written-By – Linde*
B2 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Written-By – Donnaggio*, Napier, Bell*, Wickham*, Pallavincini*
B3 Don't Cry Daddy
Written-By – Davis*
B4 Guitar Man
Written-By – Hubbard*
B5 In The Ghetto
Written-By – Davis*
B6 Rock-A-Hula-Baby
Written-By – Weisman*, Fuller*, Wise*
B7 Return To Sender
Written-By – Blackwell*, Scott*
B8 Heartbreak Hotel
Written-By – Presley*, Axton*, Durden*
  • Stokta var