PLAKLAR 8 - 8,5


A1 Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True) 2:02
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:37
A3 Too Much 2:30
A4 Loving You 2:15
A5 Treat Me Nice 2:11
A6 I Beg Of You 1:52
A7 Ain't That Loving You Baby 2:20
A8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
B1 Such A Night 2:57
B2 A Mess Of Blues 2:38
B3 I Gotta Know 2:13
B4 Kiss Me Quick 2:46
B5 Little Sister 2:30
B6 No More (La Paloma) 2:22
B7 I Feel So Bad 2:54
B8 King Of The Whole Wide World 2:07
B9 (Such An) Easy Question 2:19
C1 Bossa Nova Baby 1:58
C2 Mexico 1:59
C3 Witchcraft 2:21
C4 What I'd Say 3:02
C5 Kissin' Cousins 2:12
C6 Viva Las Vegas 2:17
C7 Ask Me 2:06
C8 It Hurts Me 2:27
D1 I've Lost You 3:30
D2 I Just Can't Help Believin' 4:25
D3 Love Letters 2:48
D4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:29
D5 The Wonder Of You 2:37
D6 Burning Love 2:48
D7 My Way 3:50
  • Stokta var