Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


A1 –Ella Fitzgerald This Can't Be Love 1:38
A2 –Ella Fitzgerald I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 4:20
A3 –Ella Fitzgerald April In Paris 3:58
A4 –Ella Fitzgerald I've Got A Crush On You 2:26
A5 –Ella Fitzgerald Airmail Special / I Can't Give You Anything But Love 8:50
B1 –Ella Fitzgerald Body And Soul 4:23
B2 –Billie Holiday Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:40
B3 –Billie Holiday Willow Weep For Me 3:08
B4 –Billie Holiday My Man 3:35
B5 –Billie Holiday Lover Come Back To Me 2:26
B6 –Billie Holiday Lady Sings The Blues 2:48
B7 –Billie Holiday What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:00