Kapak 8,5

Plak 8,5


A1 –Twenty 4 Seven I Can't Stand It (Bruce Forest Remix)
Producer – Ruud Van Rijen
Remix – Bruce Forest
Written-By – H. Reith*, R. Van Rijen*
A2 –S'Express Nothing To Lose (Remix)
Written-By – M. Moore*, M. Gordon*, Sonique
A3 –A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum
Written-By – A. Muhammad*, J. Davis*
A4 –The 2 Live Crew Coolin'
Written-By – L. Campbell*, The 2 Live Crew
A5 –Primal Scream Come Together
Written-By – Innes*, Gillespie*, Young*
A6 –The Shamen Make It Mine
Producer – Colin Shamen*
Written-By – Angus*, Shamen*
A7 –The Farm Groovy Train (Farley Mix)
Producer – Graham McPherson, Mark Saunders
Remix – Terry Farley
Written-By – Hooten*, Grimes*
A8 –Hi Tek 3 Featuring Ya Kid K Spin That Wheel (Turtles Get Real)
Producer – Hi Tek 3, Jo 'Thomas De Quincey' Bogaert*
Vocals, Written-By – Ya Kid K
Written-By – El Sati, Kovali
B1 –Snap! Cult Of Snap
Producer – Snap*
Written-By – B. Benites*, D. Butler*, J. Virgo Garrett III*, P. Ford*
B2 –Caron Wheeler Livin' In The Light
Written-By – C. Wheeler*, N.P. Hall*
B3 –The It Rainforest Serenade
Producer – Larry Heard
Written-By – H. Dennis*, L. Heard*
B4 –Lindy Layton Silly Games
Producer – Martin Phillips*
Written-By – D. Bovell*, J. Myatt*
B5 –Tricky Disco Tricky Disco
Producer – Tricky Disco
Written-By – L. Newman*, M. Wells*
B6 –Soul Family Sensation I Don't Even Know If I Should Call You Baby
Producer – S.F.S.*
Written-By – Batson*, Male*
B7 –Boogie Down Productions Love Is Gonna Get 'Cha (Material Love)
Written-By – L. Parker*
B8 –The KLF What Time Is Love? (Moody Boys Vs. KLF Mix)
Producer – The KLF
Remix – The Moody Boys
Written-By – Drummond*, Cauty*
C1 –Titiyo Flowers
Written-By – Frykberg*
C2 –Mike "Hitman" Wilson Featuring Shawn Christopher Another Sleepless Night
Written-By – M. "Hitman" Wilson*, T. Amos*
C3 –She Rockers Hands Across The Ocean
Producer, Remix – Todd Terry
Written-By – A. Jolly*, D. McConnell*, J.C. Hairston*, T. Terry*
C4 –Johnny Gill Rub You The Right Way
Written-By – James Harris III/Terry Lewis*
C5 –Rick James Super Freak
Written-By – A. Miller*, R. James*
C6 –Wee Papa Girl Rappers The Bump
Producer – Robert Clivillés & David Cole*
Written-By – R. Crespo*, R. Clivillés*
C7 –Sons Of Soul Madness
Producer – JM Fax
Written-By – Sons Of Soul
Written-By, Producer – Mopz Below
C8 –DNA Serenissima
Producer – DNA
Written-By – G.P. Reverberi*, L. Giordano*
D1 –F.A.B. Featuring MC Number 6 The Prisoner
Written-By – C. Ward*, C. Peter*, N. Titchener*
Written-By [Original Material By] – R. Grainer*
D2 –Earth People Dance (Club Mix)
Producer – Joey Longo*
Written-By – J. Longo*
D3 –Lee Marrow Movin' (Pain Mix)
Producer – Checco, Soul Train
Written-By – F. Bontempi*, R. Arduini*
D4 –L.U.P.O. Hell Or Heaven
Written-By – Jankuhn*, Ludwig*
Producer – LFO
Written-By – J. Varley*, M. Bell*, M. Williams*
D6 –Rhythmatic Frequency (Depth Mix)
Producer – Leroy Crawford, Mark Gamble
Written-By – M. Gamble*
D7 –Nexus 21 Self Hypnosis
Written-By – C. Peak*, M. Archer*
D8 –Fade To Black In Sync
Producer – Vice
Written-By – J. Denham*
  • POP
  • Stokta yok